Tips for trips

Date Title Venue Category
Sat-28-04-18 - Sun-28-10-18 Leeuwarden Museum
Sun-22-07-18 - Sun-30-09-18 Drachten Museum
Fri-17-08-18 - Sun-19-08-18 Leeuwarden Uittips
Thu-23-08-18 - Sun-02-09-18 Groningen Uittips
Thu-06-09-18 - Sun-09-09-18 Dokkum Uittips
Sat-08-09-18 - Sun-07-10-18 Leeuwarden Theater
Sat-15-09-18 Surhuisterveen Muziek
Thu-22-11-18 - Sat-24-11-18 Leeuwarden Uittips

Seasonal Activities

Go sailing with Skûtsje 'de Rot'
It is possible to make a beautiful boat trip with the skûtsje via the Lits to De Leijen, from May - September on most Thursday evenings.
Please make your reservation in time, because of the limited room aboard, www.derot.nl
Departure: Thursdays at 7 pm from Rottevalle harbour. Price: € 10,-- per person.

Follow us on:

Adres:
't Stee fan Anne P.
Brouwersgrêft 5
9221 SZ  Rottevalle
Route
Telefoon: (06) 15 22 12 60
E-mail: info@tsteefanannep.nl

Naar boven