Tips for trips

Date Title Venue Category
Tue-31-01-17 - Sun-07-01-18 Drachten Museum
Sat-14-10-17 - Mon-02-04-18 Leeuwarden Museum
Fri-20-10-17 - Sun-22-10-17 Leeuwarden Uittips
Sat-28-10-17 Harkema Wandelen
Wed-08-11-17 - Sun-12-11-17 Leeuwarden Uittips
Fri-24-11-17 - Sat-25-11-17 Leeuwarden Uittips
Thu-14-12-17 - Sat-23-12-17 Leeuwarden Uittips
Sat-16-12-17 - Sun-17-12-17 Leeuwarden Uittips
Tue-26-12-17 Harkema Wandelen
Sat-13-01-18 - Sun-14-01-18 Surhuisterveen Uittips

Seasonal Activities

Go sailing with Skûtsje 'de Rot'
It is possible to make a beautiful boat trip with the skûtsje via the Lits to De Leijen, from May - September on most Thursday evenings.
Please make your reservation in time, because of the limited room aboard, www.derot.nl
Departure: Thursdays at 7 pm from Rottevalle harbour. Price: € 10,-- per person.

Follow us on:

Adres:
't Stee fan Anne P.
Brouwersgrêft 5
9221 SZ  Rottevalle
Route
Telefoon: (06) 15 22 12 60
E-mail: info@tsteefanannep.nl

Naar boven