Tips for trips

Date Title Venue Category
Sat-14-03-20 - Sat-12-12-20 Leeuwarden Uittips
Sat-04-04-20, 07:00 uur - Sat-07-11-20, 13:00 uur - Uittips
Sat-25-04-20, 10:00 uur - 17:00 uur - Winkelen
Mon-27-04-20, 08:00 uur - 18:00 uur Drachten Uittips
Tue-19-05-20 - Sat-23-05-20 Leeuwarden Wandelen
Fri-29-05-20 - Sat-30-05-20 Leeuwarden Uittips
Fri-29-05-20 - Mon-01-06-20 Oranjewoud Muziek
Sat-30-05-20, 10:00 uur - 17:00 uur - Winkelen
Sat-27-06-20, 10:00 uur - 17:00 uur - Winkelen
Wed-08-07-20 - Sun-12-07-20 Joure Uittips

Seasonal Activities

Go sailing with Skûtsje 'de Rot'
It is possible to make a beautiful boat trip with the skûtsje via the Lits to De Leijen, from May - September on most Thursday evenings.
Please make your reservation in time, because of the limited room aboard, www.derot.nl
Departure: Thursdays at 7 pm from Rottevalle harbour. Price: € 10,-- per person.

Follow us on:

Address:
't Stee fan Anne P.
Brouwersgrêft 5
9221 SZ  Rottevalle
Route
Phone: (+31) (0) 6 15 22 12 60
E-Mail: info@tsteefanannep.nl

Naar boven